Electric Lady Sessions

Electric Lady Sessions

Artist: Drive-By Truckers

OUT OF STOCK. Contact us for availability.


Format: CD
Label: ATO Records
Rel. Date: 04/22/2017
UPC: 880882291211

More Info:

Seven live tracks recorded at Electric Lady Studios exclusive to this clear vinyl release.

SIDE A: 1. Surrender Under Protest 2. Guns of Umpqua 3. Filthy and Fried 4. This Fucking Job
SIDE B: 5. Ramon Casiano 6. Ever South 7. One of These Days