1. Don't Stand So Close To The Window
2. Four Seasons In One Day
3. Before Too Long
4. She Will Have Her Way
5. Not The Girl You Think You Are
6. For The Ages
7. Sinner
8. Won't Give In
9. Careless
10. Leaps And Bounds
11. Only Talking Sense
12. New Found Year
13. Into Temptation
14. You Can Put Your Shoes Under My Bed
15. Private Universe


1. Dumb Things
2. One Step Ahead
3. Deep Water
4. Better Be Home Soon
5. How To Make Gravy
6. Distant Sun
7. Winter Coat
8. Fall At Your Feet
9. To Her Door
10. Don't Dream It's Over
11. Message To My Girl
12. Love Is The Law
13. Words Of Love
14. Moon River

More Info:

Two of Australia and New Zealandís best-selling and most revered singer-songwriters, Neil Finn and Paul Kelly, toured their home country together in 2013. Their performance at the Sydney Opera House was recorded and released there as Goiní Your Way later that year to acclaim, reaching the Top 5 on the charts and being certified Gold. Unfortunately, it was only available as a high-priced import outside of Australia & New Zealand.


Omnivore Recordings is proud to share this incredible document with the rest of the world. Goin’ Your Way contains 29 tracks on two CDs, including staples like Kelly’s “To Her Door” and “Before Too Long” and Finn’s “She Will Have Her Way” and “Sinner.” The duo also dips back into the canon of hits from Finn’s previous bands and collaborations – Split Enz’ “One Step Ahead” and “Message To My Girl,” The Finn Brothers’ “Won’t Give In,” and “Better Be Home Soon,” “Four Seasons In One Day,” and “Don’t Dream It’s Over” from Crowded House, among many more. Featuring beautiful, full color art, and also available Digitally, Goin’ Your Way contains over 30 years of classic songs, performed live with a full band (including Kelly’s nephew, Dan, on guitar, Finn’s son, Elroy, on drums, and Zoe Hauptmann on bass) to an adoring crowd. The people in attendance knew it was special. Now, it’s the world’s turn to experience the magic of Neil Finn, Paul Kelly and Goin’ Your Way.