Still The One

Still The One

Artist: Shania Twain

in stock
$14.98 Buy


Format: DVD
Genre: Country
Rel. Date: 04/07/2015
UPC: 801213070091

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Still The One Blu-Ray $19.98
Still The One (Uk) CD $24.29
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Opening
2. I'm GonnaGetcha Good!
3. You Win My Love
4. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
5. Up!
6. The Good, The Bad & The Sexy
7. I Ain't No Quitter
8. No One Needs To Know
9. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under
10. Any Man Of Mine
11. Shania Style (interlude)
12. That Don't Impress Me Much
13. Honey, I'm Home
14. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here
15. Carrie Anne
16. Come On Over
17. Love Gets Me Every Time
18. Rock This Country!
19. Today Is Your Day
20. Black Horse, White Horse (interlude)
21. You're Still The One
22. From This Moment On
23. Red Storm (interlude)
24. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
25. Rock This Country!

More Info:

The original queen of crossover country-pop and the world's best-selling female country artist of all time, Shania Twain, stars in her spectacular show 'Shania: Still The one'. This groundbreaking residency show was filmed live at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas where it began its run on December 1st, 2012. It takes the audience on a powerful journey through Shania's biggest hits, country favourites and beloved crossover songs.