Digital Shades Vol.1

Digital Shades Vol.1

Artist: M83

in stock
$13.98 Buy


Format: CD
Label: MUTE U.S.
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 11/20/2015
UPC: 724596963029


1. Waves, waves, waves
2. Coloring the void
3. Sister (Part 1)
4. Strong and wasted
5. My own strange path
6. Dancing mountains
7. Sister (Part 2)
8. By the kiss
9. Space fertilizer
10. The highest journey

More Info:

Digital Shades Vol 1 is the fourth studio album by M83. The mostly instrumental album was originally released on Mute in 2007, and features only founding member Anthony Gonzalez. M83 has since gone on to release the Grammy award nominated album, Hurry Up We're Dreaming (2011), score the soundtrack for the 2013 motion picture, Oblivion, & his songs have been featured in countless movies and TV shows.