A Brokedown Melody [Vinyl]

A Brokedown Melody [Vinyl]

Artist: Jack Johnson

in stock
$19.98 Buy


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/20/2015
UPC: 602547506450


1. The Cave - (Culver City Dub Collective)
2. Breakdown - (Jack Johnson)
3. Know-How - (Kings of Convenience)
4. We Need Love - (Johnny Osbourne)
5. Transfiguration #1 - (M. Ward)
6. Let It Be Sung - (Jack Johnson)
7. Goodbye - (Eddie Vedder)
8. Needles In My Eyes - (The Beta Band)
9. Window - (Doug Martsch)
10. The Road - (Matt Costa)
11. Vuelvo Al Sur - (Astor Piazzolla)
12. Home - (Jack Johnson)

More Info:

Released by Brushfire Records on November 14, 2006, A Brokedown Melody soundtrack, which is scored by Jack Johnson, collects 12 previously unavailable tracks by the likes of Culver City Dub Collective, Kings of Convenience, Johnny Osbourne, M. Ward, The Beta Band, Doug Martsch, Matt Costa, Eddie Vedder, and Johnson himself. Continuing with its soundtrack campaign, UMe will be reissuing this title on 180 gram, black vinyl.