Read Me My Rights [Import]

Read Me My Rights [Import]

Artist: Brantley Gilbert

in stock
$22.49 Buy


Format: CD
Genre: Country
Rel. Date: 03/24/2015
UPC: 602547265586


1. Hell On Wheels
2. Kick It in the Sticks
3. Country Must Be Country Wide
4. Take It Outside
5. Dirt Road Anthem (Feat. Colt Ford) (Revisited)
6. If You Want a Bad Boy
7. Bottoms Up
8. My Baby's Guns N' Roses
9. Lights of My Hometown
10. One Hell of an Amen
11. Read Me My Rights
12. G.R.I.T.S.

More Info:

UK Import Brantley Gilbert is an American country rock artist. Well-worn denim, metal in many forms and a pulled-down ball cap may frame Brantley, but the true art comes from what you don't see. "I sing for the people who have helped me do my thing," he says. His inspiration for writing comes from all aspects of his life.