$11.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

The masked Iowan nu-metal nonet return with their fifth studio album, their first in six years and the follow-up to 2008's All Hope Is Gone. It is the first to feature their new (and as yet anonymous) rhythm section, following the departure of drummer Joey Jordison and the untimely death of bassist Paul Gray. Marking a return to a more raw, brutal, dissonant sound reminiscent of their earlier work, the album includes the singles "The Negative One" and "The Devil in I."