Unapologetic: Deluxe Edition [Import]

Unapologetic: Deluxe Edition [Import]

Artist: Rihanna

in stock
$19.99 Preorder
MP3 Album: $13.99
Format: CD
Label: DEF JAM
Catalog: 3722074
Genre: R and B/Soul
Rel. Date: 11/19/2012
UPC: 602537220748


1. Fresh Out The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (featuring Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song (featuring Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay (featuring Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobodies Business (featuring Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise
15. Half Of Me
16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)

More Info:

2012 album from the R&B superstar. Features collaborations, appearances or production from Sean Garrett, David Guetta, Nicky Romero, Swedish House Mafia, Ne-Yo and others. Includes the single 'Diamonds'. Bonus DVD, Never-before-released footage and Rihanna's Loud Tour recorded live at London's O2 Arena