Live At River Plate

Live At River Plate

Artist: AC/DC

in stock
$13.97 Preorder
Format: CD
Label: SONY
Catalog: 41175
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 11/19/2012
UPC: 887654117526

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Live At River Plate DVD $14.98
Live At River Plate Blu-Ray $29.98
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Rock N Roll Train
2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
3. Back In Black
4. Big Jack
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Shot Down In Flames
7. Thunderstruck
8. Black Ice
9. The Jack
10. Hells Bells


1. Shoot To Thrill
2. War Machine
3. Dog Eat Dog
4. You Shook Me All Night Long
5. T.N.T.
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. Let There Be Rock
8. Highway To Hell
9. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

More Info:

AC/DC Live At River Plate was recorded in Buenos Aires in December 2009 when nearly 200,000 fans (over 3 sold-out nights) thunderously welcomed AC/DC back after a 13-year absence from Argentina. The two CD set captures the legendary grandeur, excitement and energy that AC/DC's live performances are renowned for.